Piala dunia

FIFA World Cup, often called the World Cup course, is an international football competition, followed by the senior men’s national team members of Fédération Internationale de Football Association (FIFA), the governing body of world football. This championship has been held every four years since the inaugural tournament in 1930, except in 1942 and 1946, were not held due to World War II. The current World Cup champions are Spain, who won the 2010 tournament in South Africa.
Continue reading